Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG FB YT ORGÆNIC LIFESTYLE
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC ACADEMY
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC SALON
IG FB  THOMAS BROCKMANN KNOEDLER

ORGÆNIC SALON
BERLIN

True masters serve. That is what Jana Eichler, CEO and owner of our Berlin partner salon at Potsdamer Platz, draws from 27 years of experience: Fulfilling work means quality, which can be truly felt and seen. This has been and remains her vision, motivation and promise to the customers. Preservation and development are key for the team, as for Jana Eichler and Rex Wegener (Salon Manager) who are constantly crossing borders. In 2012, the couple came across ORGÆNIC Lifestyle – and remained ever since. »It’s authentic. I found myself to be fascinated in every aspect – especially as an entrepreneur. Everything promised was kept, which is crucial for the creation of sustainability«, Jana says.

»Symbiosis« might be the fitting label for our relationship to the Berlin team. In 2018, we decided to give our shared vision a face and its very own identity: The facilities of »Jana Eichler Friseure« at Berliner Freiheit 2 fell into a deep sleep. In summer 2020, they awakened as a secret hideaway, a people magnet, parallel universe.

We love Berlin’s buzziness! The sheer omnipresence of shared remembrance plus a zeitgeisty spark of revolution. A city full of hungry minds, more volatile yet free-spirited – and with a sense of high-quality hairdressing. Met by the aspiring work the team of ORGÆNIC Salon Berlin does. Carried by the inner calling that keeps them in their tracks. To the true delight of their customers – brightening the future.

YOUR PERSONAL HOTLINE.

SAY HI! to the experience of the “Added Value with ORGÆNIC Lifestyle” with our Face-to-Face Consulting Service via Zoom, Skype or Facetime. Take advice for your individual ORGÆNIC hair color, haircut and hair care – exclusively, personally, tailor-made. ORGÆNIC LINE – REAL. TRUTHFUL. LIVE AND IN COLOR.

OUR SERVICES

Haircut Women

orgænic haircutting prime

orgænic haircutting supreme

orgænic haircutting license

from 62 eur

from 74 eur

from 170 eur

Haircut men

orgænic haircutting prime

orgænic haircutting supreme

orgænic haircutting license

from 58 eur

from 68 eur

from 86 eur

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring

orgænic haircoloring

hair rehab

at cost

at cost

Styling

basic

exclusive

from 42 eur

from 120 eur

haircare

orgænic lifestyle

eight weeks

meet the team

Jana

EICHLER

Owner
ORGÆNIC Haircutting License
ORGÆNIC Hair Coloring Team Lizenz
ORGÆNIC Hair Coloring Salontrainer

Rex

WEGNER

Salon Management
Master Stylist for Men Haircut

Frances

Pfau

ORGÆNIC Haircutting Prime
ORGÆNIC Hair Coloring Team Lizenz

Juan Manuel

Gerena Cruz

ORGÆNIC Haircutting Prime
ORGÆNIC Hair Coloring Team Lizenz

Lilly Marleen

Martens

Junior Stylist

Cornelia

Peck

Receptionist, Reception Management

where to
find us

ORGÆNIC Salon Berlin
Berliner Freiheit 2
10785 Berlin

Montag geschlossen
Dienstag 10 bis 20
Mittwoch 10 bis 20
Donnerstag 10 bis 20
Freitag 10 bis 20
Samstag 10 bis 16

Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC ACADEMY
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC SALON
IG FB YT ORGÆNIC LIFESTYLE HAIRCARE
IG FB YT EIGHT WEEKS

Salons

ORGÆNIC SALON
BERLIN

Wahre Meister dienen. Jana Eichler ist Geschäftsführerin und Inhaberin unseres neuen Partnersalons am Potsdamer Platz. Mit Erfahrung aus 27 Jahren. Sie weiß: Erfüllend ist ihre Haarkunst erst, wenn Qualität begeistert. Das war und ist Vision, Motivation und zugleich Versprechen an die Kundschaft. Erhalt und Entwicklung ist in allen Fragen roter Faden für das Team um Jana Eichler und Salon-Manager Rex Wegner – über Grenzen hinaus. 2012 haben sie zu ORGÆNIC Lifestyle gefunden. Und sind geblieben. »Es ist echt. Das ist es, was mich als Unternehmerin an ORGÆNIC fasziniert. Alles, was mir versprochen wurde, wurde eingehalten. Das ist entscheidend, weil ich Nachhaltigkeit für den Kunden schaffen kann«, sagt Jana.

»Symbiose« — dieses Wort bringt das Wesen unserer Partnerschaft mit Jana und Rex auf den Punkt. 2018 folgte der Entschluss, unserer gemeinsamen organischen Vision an der Berliner Freiheit 2 ein Gesicht zu geben: Aus den alten Räumen von »Jana Eichler Friseure« wurde der ORGÆNIC Salon Berlin. Eine Parallelwelt, ein Magnet, Freiraum für Mitarbeiter wie Kunden.

Wir freuen uns ohne Ende: Big City Vibes! Berlin! Wo Erinnerung, Zeitgeist und Revolution omnipräsent sind. Voller Menschen, die rastloser sind, aber auch offener für eine höhere Dimension des Friseurhandwerks – Berufung für Jana Eichler, Rex Wegner und das Team des ORGÆNIC Salon Berlin. Getragen vom hohen Anspruch an die eigene Leistung und Flexibilität.

Höchste Auszeichnung ist darum immer wieder die helle Freude ihrer Kunden – sie erhellt die Zukunft.

GUIDE

Berlin
Berlin

IHRE PERSÖNLICHE HOTLINE.

SAY HI! zum Erlebnis “Mehrwert einer organischen Haarfarbe” in unserem Face-to-Face Beratungstool über Zoom, Skype oder Facetime. Lassen Sie sich beraten für Ihre individuelle organische Haarfarbe – exklusiv, persönlich, maßgeschneidert. ORGÆNIC COLORLINE – ECHT. EHRLICH. LIVE UND IN FARBE.

OUR SERVICES

Haircut Women

orgænic haircutting prime

orgænic haircutting supreme

orgænic haircutting license

from 62 eur

from 74 eur

from 170 eur

Haircut men

orgænic haircutting prime

orgænic haircutting supreme

orgænic haircutting license

from 58 eur

from 68 eur

from 86 eur

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring

orgænic haircoloring

hair rehab

nach aufwand

nach aufwand

Styling

basic

exclusive

Brautstyling

from 42 eur

from 120 eur

auf Anfrage

haircare

orgænic lifestyle

eight weeks

where to
find us

ORGÆNIC Salon Berlin
Berliner Freiheit 2
10785 Berlin

Montag geschlossen
Dienstag 10 bis 20
Mittwoch 10 bis 20
Donnerstag 10 bis 20
Freitag 10 bis 20
Samstag 10 bis 16