Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG FB YT ORGÆNIC LIFESTYLE
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC ACADEMY
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC SALON
IG FB  THOMAS BROCKMANN KNOEDLER

All in!

ORGÆNIC is for you if you want life to be easy. When you are looking for sustainability in your entire style. Highly complex but not complicated — just like you. Make a crisis-proof investment. Now. ORGÆNIC LINE serves universal purposes. Which means, we remove the (hairy) vail from your eyes in search for your personalized Haircut and hair color as well as for the one and only hair care. ORGÆNIC Haircoloring visualizes your deepest wish — it’s colors that simply match, that are yours only. The hair quality we are striving for needs to be looking healthy and in fact being it. ORGÆNIC Haircutting doesn’t standardize. It is an unique example of further development in haircutting techniques incorporating the uniqueness of any hair. Bye, bad hair-days. WE won’t go to work until we rid our »material« of the residues and former sins. Take a breath – we’re going to revive your natural hair and scalp. That’s what our Exfoliation treatment does for you.

SAY HI!

Have the guts and trust in us. ORGÆNIC Line is the offering of Advise and Discussion with your happiness being our ultimative goal. Join us Face-to-Face via Zoom, Skype and Facetime. If you want your haircutting, hair coloring and hair care to be exclusive, personalized, customized. ORGÆNIC LINE is real. Honest. Live.

ORGÆNIC Line – all questions, one universal answer.

  • How do we define organic?
  • What is ORGÆNIC Haircutting, ORGÆNIC Haircoloring und ORGÆNIC Lifestyle Haircare good for?
  • What hair color suits me?
  • What haircut fits me?
  • What hair care products should I use?
  • Why do I need an exfoliation treatment?
  • What fits not only your style but also your individual hair quality and everyday-look?
  • What about sustainability?
  • What are the costs?

What you are going to discern?

  • Your uniqueness is valued and met.
  • Why we do, what we do and how.
  • Your are not doomed to eternally coloring your hairline.
  • Quick styling is not an utopian reverie.
  • Premium hair care is never surpassed.
  • Your ORGÆNIC haircut and hair care is not out of the box, but thinks out of the box.
  • How we reframe people’s view of hairdressing
  • What price range can you expect (…for the unexpected!)
  • Where and how to find your personal ORGÆNIC specialist in close proximity or nationwide.
ORGAENIC LINE Logo


    Registration ORGÆNIC Line



    As soon as this form is submitted, you will receive further information about ORGÆNIC Line and how we will support you on your journey to an organic hair color. Thank you very much for your confidence.



    Protection of Data Privacy

    You have the right to request information about what data we have stored about you. It is sufficient to assert your data protection rights by sending an E-Mail to welcome@buk-management.com or a written letter to BUK Management GmbH, An der Frauenkirche 1, 01067 Dresden, Germany.



    Please acknowledge our Privacy Policy in order to your registration at ORGÆNIC Line.

    You have questions regarding the form?
    Please contact us at any time.

    Personal Hotline
    T: +49 172 5371258
    E: orgaenicline@buk-management.com

Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG FB YT ORGÆNIC LIFESTYLE
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC ACADEMY
IG FB YT MAPS ORGÆNIC SALON
IG FB  THOMAS BROCKMANN KNOEDLER

Eine für alle(s)

— ORGÆNIC Colorline wird ORGÆNIC LINE.

ORGÆNIC ist für Sie, wenn Sie es einfach haben wollen. Wenn Sie Nachhaltigkeit bei Ihrem Look suchen. So komplex wie Sie, aber total unkompliziert. Investieren Sie in sich – krisensicher. Ab sofort. Unsere ORGÆNIC LINE ist jetzt universell. Will heißen: Wir klären Sie auf. Für Ihren Haarschnitt, Ihre Haarfarbe und Ihre Pflege. ORGÆNIC Haircoloring ist alles, was Sie sich von einer Ihrer persönlichen Haarfarbe wünschen: eigene, auf Sie persönlich abgestimmte Farbnuancen und – rezepturen, Lebendigkeit, gesund glänzende Haare und gepflegte Haarqualität. ORGÆNIC Haircutting normt nicht. Ein organischer Haarschnitt ist Weiterentwicklung aller bekannten Haarschneidetechniken und respektiert die Eigenbewegung jedes Haars. Adé, platter Hinterkopf. Unsere Basis ist das freie Haar. Vorher fangen wir gar nicht erst an. Eine Exfoliation mit ORGÆNIC Lifestyle Haircare befreit Ihr Haar von den dicken Spuren aller Färbe- und Pflegesünden.

SAY HI!

Trauen Sie sich. Vertrauen Sie uns. Über unsere ORGÆNIC LINE beraten wir Sie, bis Sie glücklich sind: Face-to-Face über Zoom, Skype oder Facetime. Haarschnitt, Haarfarbe und Pflege – organisch, exklusiv, persönlich, maßgeschneidert. ORGÆNIC LINE – ECHT. EHRLICH. LIVE UND IN FARBE.

ORGÆNIC LINE – Die Antwort auf alle Fragen.

  • Was ist das überhaupt – organisch?
  • Was tun ORGÆNIC Haircutting, ORGÆNIC Haircoloring und ORGÆNIC Lifestyle Haircare für mich?
  • Welche Haarfarbe passt zu mir?
  • Welcher Haarschnitt steht mir?
  • Welche Haarpflege brauche ich?
  • Wie wirkt eine Exfoliation und warum brauche ich sie?
  • Was fügt sich nicht nur zu Ihrem Stil, sondern auch zu Ihrer Haarqualität und Ihrem Alltag?
  • Und zwar so, dass das Styling auch nachhaltig ist?
  • Und was kostet mich das?

Wir zeigen Ihnen

  • Wir nehmen Sie wahr und wertschätzen Sie.
  • Warum wir etwas bei Ihnen tun und wie.
  • Ansatz färben ist kein unabänderliches Schicksal.
  • Schnelles Styling ist keine Utopie.
  • Wirklich gute Haarpflege bedarf keiner dreitausend verschiedenen Produkte.
  • Warum Ihr Haarschnitt und Ihre Haarpflege nicht kopierbar oder von der Stange ist.
  • welchen universellen Wert Friseurhandwerk hat.
  • Mit welchen Preisrahmen Sie rechnen können – Wert unserer Schöpfung.
  • Wo und wie Sie zu Ihrem persönlichen Spezialisten im ORGÆNIC Haircutting, ORGÆNIC Haircoloring oder ORGÆNIC Lifestyle Haircare in Ihrer Nähe oder deutschlandweit finden.
ORGAENIC LINE Logo


    Registrierung für ORGÆNIC LINE



    Sobald dieses Formular versendet ist, erhalten Sie von uns weitere Informationen zu ORGÆNIC LINE und wie wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu einer organischen Haarfarbe, einem organischen Haarschnitt und organischer Haarpflege unterstützen werden. Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen.



    Datenschutz

    Sie haben das Recht, Auskunft darüber zu verlangen, welche Daten wir von Ihnen gespeichert haben. Um Ihre Datenschutzrechte geltend zu machen, ist es ausreichend, dass Sie eine E-Mail an welcome@buk-management.com senden oder sich per Post an BUK Management GmbH, An der Frauenkirche 1, 01067 Dresden wenden.



    Bitte bestätigen Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen für die Registrierung zu ORGÆNIC LINE.

    Sie haben Fragen zum Formular?
    Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gern.

    Personal Hotline
    T: +49 172 5371258
    E: orgaenicline@buk-management.com