Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG        FB        YT

Product Eight Weeks Tree

Eight Weeks combines Ayurvedic approaches, European medicine and modern science to harmonize the scalp for healthy hair growth.

Its high-quality ingredients have proven their effectiveness in alternative medicine for centuries, and have been carefully selected by us.

Our future products and services are made by hairdressers for hairdressers – exclusively and without compromise. Want to buy Eight Weeks? Then contact a partner salon near you.

The organic formula comprising amino acids, B vitamins, plant extracts and lecithin is the best of what nature has to offer. Its effectiveness is further intensified by the healing energy of the Eight Weeks Massage.

EIGHT WEEKS®

HAIR BATH

Spread the preparatory Eight Weeks Hair Bath over your hand and massage it into wet hair until it foams. Then thoroughly rinse out. Still not clean enough? Then repeat the process. After shampooing, we recommend applying the treatment to harmonize the scalp and to ensure healthy hair growth.

TREATMENT

Apply the Eight Weeks Treatment to a dry or wet scalp. Massage the product evenly into the scalp for five minutes. No rinse-out required. Comb and style hair as normal. For an optimum result, we recommend using the treatment twice a day, morning and night – for eight weeks.

eight weeks® massage

eight weeks®
brand story

Eight Weeks Bild Model

As hairdressers, we’re always client-focused, as visionaries, we’re looking ahead, and as developers, we’re aware that only the best is good enough. Our future products and services are made by hairdressers for hairdressers – exclusively and without compromise.

The Eight Weeks product is based on years of hairdressing experience and our daily behind-the-chair work for clients. Observing hair development, and noticing factors that can unbalance and alter the condition of the hair and scalp, is key in ensuring a high-quality scalp treatment delivers results.

The Eight Weeks brand stands for the eight-week time period spent paying more attention to yourself and treating yourself with greater care, with a view to achieving lasting, vibrant beauty and wellness. Right from the outset, we have been concentrating on creating an original, authentic, high-quality but also esthetic product.

As a brand, it represents sensitivity, openness, natural purity, and a modern outlook on life. To achieve this, we followed our intuition and experience in every aspect to strike an organic balance between content, design, nature, science and the human element. This same essential purism is also reflected in the packaging, as well as in the quality, production and application of this unique Eight Weeks range.

PROFESSIONALS
WANTED

We developed Eight Weeks in a bid to boost the hairdressing trade and thus hair quality. As such, we don’t just see other self-employed hairdressers as clients; they’re also our partners! #eightweekspartner Do you run your own hairdressing business and want to learn more about Eight Weeks, or have you already made up your mind and want to order this luxury brand? Then contact us!

QUOTES FROM
OUR CUSTOMERS

Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG        FB        YT

Product Eight Weeks Tree

Eight Weeks verbindet ayurvedische Ansätze, europäische Heilkunde und moderne Wissenschaft zur Harmonisierung der Kopfhaut für gesundes Haarwachstum.

Seine hochwertigen Wirk- und Inhaltsstoffe haben sich bereits jahrhundertelang in der Heilmedizin bewährt und wurden von uns sorgsam ausgewählt.

Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Zukunft sind von Friseuren für Friseure, exklusiv und kompromisslos. Sie wollen Eight Weeks kaufen? Dann wenden Sie sich an einen Partnersalon in Ihrer Nähe.

Der organische Wirkkomplex aus Aminosäuren, B-Vitaminen, Pflanzenextrakten und Lecithin ist das Beste aus der Natur. Intensiviert wird seine Wirkkraft zusätzlich durch die heilende Energie der Eight Weeks Massage.

EIGHT WEEKS®

HAIR BATH

Das vorbereitende Eight Weeks Hair Bath in der Hand verteilen und ins nasse Haar massieren bis es schäumt. Danach gründlich ausspülen. Noch nicht sauber genug? Dann noch einmal von vorn. Nach dem Shampoonieren empfehlen wir das Treatment zur Harmonisierung der Kopfhaut und für gesundes Haarwachstum.

TREATMENT

Tragen Sie das Eight Weeks Treatment auf die trockene oder nasse Kopfhaut auf. Das Produkt gleichmäßig für fünf Minuten in die Kopfhaut einmassieren. Kein Aus- oder Abspülen nötig. Haare wie gewohnt kämmen und stylen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis empfehlen wir eine Anwendung von 2 Mal täglich, morgens und abends — über 8 Wochen.

eight weeks® massage

eight weeks®
brand story

Eight Weeks Bild Model

Als Friseure sind wir immer nah am Kunden, als Visionäre mit den Köpfen in der Zukunft und als Entwickler im Bewusstsein, dass nur das Beste gut genug ist. Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Zukunft sind von Friseuren für Friseure: exklusiv und kompromisslos.

Die Entwicklung von Eight Weeks basiert auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Friseurhandwerk und auf unserer täglichen Behind-the-chair-Arbeit am Kunden. Die Entwicklung von Haaren zu beobachten und Einflüsse wahrzunehmen, die Haar- und Kopfhautzustand verändern und in ein Ungleichgewicht bringen können, ist maßgebend für das Ergebnis eines qualitativ hochwertigen Kopfhaut-Treatments.

Die Marke Eight Weeks steht für acht Wochen Zeit, sich selbst mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken, mit sich achtsamer umzugehen, um die eigene Schönheit und Gesundheit nachhaltig und lebendig zu halten. Von Beginn an haben wir uns darauf konzentriert, ein ursprüngliches, authentisches, qualitativ hochwertiges und gleichzeitig ästhetisches Produkt zu kreieren.

Als Marke steht es für Sensibilität, Offenheit, Natürlichkeit und ein modernes Lebensgefühl. Dabei sind wir in allen Bereichen unserer Intuition und Erfahrung gefolgt, um eine organische Balance zwischen Inhalt, Design, Natur, Wissenschaft und Mensch zu schaffen. So spiegelt sich auch in der Verpackung der gleiche essenzielle Purismus wieder, wie in der Qualität, Herstellung und Anwendung dieser einzigartigen Eight Weeks Serie.

PROFESSIONALS
WANTED

Mit der Entwicklung von Eight Weeks möchten wir das Friseurhandwerk und damit die Qualität am Haar stärken. Dabei sehen wir andere Friseurunternehmer nicht nur als Kunden, sondern als Partner an unserer Seite! #eightweekspartner Du bist Friseurunternehmer und möchtest Dich über Eight Weeks informieren oder bist schon entschieden und möchtest diese Luxusmarke aufnehmen? Dann nimm mit uns Kontakt auf!

QUOTES FROM
OUR CUSTOMERS

error: Content is protected !!