Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG        FB        YT

PHILOSOPHY

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring means understanding hair-dying as a craft once more. Organic hair coloring is not a dye product; it’s a skilled trade. It’s not ‘bio’, it’s not colorless, it can also be colorful, but it always looks harmonious and natural.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring is everything you want from a customized hair color: Personalized shades and dye formulae, vitality, glossy hair and nourished quality. Organic hair colors grow with, not out of, your hair, and thus last twice as long as conventional dyes. That’s noticeable added value.

For some people, ORGÆNIC Haircoloring means rediscovering their own natural hair color. For others, it’s about experiencing a tailor-made hair color that expresses their own personality and beauty.

STORY

Pure color

For those running their own salon, re-understanding hair-dying as a craft means embracing and creating new color esthetics. The original, literal sense of the word ‘esthetics’ revolves around perception by the senses. Paying more attention to clients, and reading their colors from the tone of their hair, skin and eyes, is the basis for creating personalized color formulae and hair colors.
But dying hair organically also means caring for the hair, because dye pigments can only properly develop and shine when used on healthy, naturally glossy hair.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring works with light and shadows, with the highs and lows naturally found in hair. This results in a hair color that looks vibrant, dynamic and authentic.
Organic hair dye is guaranteed to last at least twice as long as conventional dyes. With no annoying discolored hair roots, and no need for constant re-dying. ORGÆNIC Haircoloring creates an innovative hair quality you can see and feel, promising you lots of fun with your new hair color and getting you excited about your next visit to the salon.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Licensing

The ORGÆNIC Haircoloring license stands for a trend-setting service concept guaranteeing hairdressing clients unique quality and tangible added value. This license is a specialized and advanced aspect of the hairdressing trade. It’s a decision in favor of multiple years of training in organic hair-dying alongside daily salon work.
Anyone who opts to train in organic hair-coloring is part of the ORGÆNIC family. These hairdressers view hair as a living creature, and give it the personalized care and attention it needs. Their ability to examine very closely, notice and perceive things, and view every person as someone unique is the basis of our organic philosophy.
This license stands for our desire to offer clients a genuine, faithful craft.

Students are trained in this unique coloring technology at the ORGÆNIC Academy – Private school for personalized hair craft.
To obtain the license, hairdressers must complete 3 quality levels of organic hair-coloring, each of which coincides with an ORGÆNIC Academy training component:

  • ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Prime
  • ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Supreme
  • ORGÆNIC Haircoloring License

Salon teams also have the option of acquiring a team license in organic hair-coloring – the ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Team License.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring is not a dye product; it’s a skilled trade. No more ugly colors.

Thomas Brockmann-Knödler

ORGÆNIC ACADEMY

For more than 20 years, our ORGÆNIC Academy – Private school for personalized hair craft, has been giving self-employed hairdressers a unique platform to view their trade from a new perspective, create their own hair craft and statements, and establish their own unique selling point as entrepreneurs. For us, sharing our USP and experience with other hairdressers and partners is not just a matter of course; it’s absolutely imperative for achieving higher quality and greater appreciation of the hairdressing profession in Europe. We’ve got a community forming around us that wants to grow with us. Our collective aim is to shift more focus back onto skilled work, creative freedom and individuality. Are you a hairdresser who wants to get involved? Or are you a hairdressing client looking for an ORGÆNIC salon near you? Then welcome.

error: Content is protected !!

Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG        FB        YT

PHILOSOPHY

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring bedeutet Haarfarbe wieder als Handwerk zu begreifen. Eine organische Haarfarbe ist kein Farbprodukt, sondern handwerkliches Können. Sie ist nicht bio, nicht nonfarbig, sie kann auch bunt sein, aber sie sieht immer harmonisch und natürlich gewachsen aus.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring ist alles, was Sie sich von einer individuellen Haarfarbe wünschen: personalisierte Farbnuancen und -rezepturen, Lebendigkeit, glänzende Haare und eine gepflegte Haarqualität. Organische Haarfarben wachsen mit- und nicht heraus und halten doppelt so lange wie herkömmliche Haarfarben. Das ist ein spürbarer Mehrwert.

Für die einen bedeutet ORGÆNIC Haircoloring die eigene Naturhaarfarbe wiederzuentdecken. Für die anderen ist es ein Erleben von einer nach Maß gearbeiteten Haarfarbe, die die eigene Persönlichkeit und Schönheit zum Ausdruck bringt.

STORY

Die reine Farbe

Haarfarbe wieder als Handwerk zu begreifen, bedeutet für den Friseurunternehmer eine neue Farbästhetik zu leben und zu kreieren. Ästhetik in ihrem ursprünglichen Wortsinn bedeutet sinnlich wahrzunehmen. Dem Kunden mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken und seine Farben in Haar-, Haut- und Augenton zu lesen sind Grundlage für die Erarbeitung von personalisierten Farbrezepturen und einer individualisierten Haarfarbe.

Organisch Haare zu färben bedeutet aber auch, haarpflegend zu arbeiten, denn nur auf einem gesunden, von Natur aus glänzendem Haar können sich Farbpigmente richtig entfalten und strahlen.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring arbeitet mit Licht und Schatten, mit Höhen und Tiefen wie sie natürlicherweise im Haar vorkommen. Dadurch entsteht eine Haarfarbe, die lebendig, bewegt und wie gewachsen aussieht.

Eine organische Haarfarbe garantiert mindestens die doppelte Haltbarkeit gegenüber herkömmlichen Haarfarben. Keine lästigen Ansätze, kein ständiges Nachfärben. ORGÆNIC Haircoloring ist eine neuartige, fühlbare und sichtbare Haarqualität und verspricht Spaß mit der neuen Haarfarbe und Vorfreude auf den nächsten Friseurbesuch.

ORGÆNIC Haircoloring® Lizenzweg

Die ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Lizenz steht für ein zukunftsweisendes Dienstleistungskonzept, das Friseurkunden eine einzigartige Qualität und einen erlebbaren Mehrwert garantiert. Diese Lizenz ist eine Spezialisierung und Weiterentwicklung des Friseurhandwerks. Sie ist eine Entscheidung für eine mehrjährige Ausbildung im organischen Haarefärben, neben der täglichen Salonarbeit.

Jeder, der sich für eine Ausbildung im organischen Haarefärben entscheidet, ist Teil der ORGÆNIC Family. Diese Friseure betrachten Haar als etwas Lebendiges und geben ihm die individuelle Aufmerksamkeit und Pflege, die es braucht. Ihre Fähigkeit sehr genau hinzuschauen, wahrzunehmen und jeden Menschen als etwas Einzigartiges zu betrachten, ist Grundlage der organischen Philosophie.

Diese Lizenz steht für den Wunsch, dem Kunden echtes und vertrauensvolles Handwerk zu bieten.

Ausgebildet wird diese einzigartige Färbetechnologie an der ORGÆNIC Academy – Private Schule für individuelle Haarsprache.

Auf dem Weg zur Lizenz durchläuft der Friseur 3 Qualitätslevel des organischen Haarefärbens, die gleichzeitig den Ausbildungsstand an der ORGÆNIC Academy widerspiegeln:

  • ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Prime
  • ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Supreme
  • ORGÆNIC Haircoloring License

Zusätzlich haben Salonteams die Möglichkeit eine Teamlizenz im organischen Haarfärben zu erwerben – ORGÆNIC Haircoloring Teamlicense.

Eine organische Haarfarbe ist kein Farbprodukt, sondern handwerkliches Können. No more ugly colors.

– Thomas Brockmann-Knödler

ORGÆNIC ACADEMY

An unserer ORGÆNIC Academy – Private Schule für individuelle Haarsprache, bieten wir seit mehr als 20 Jahren Friseurunternehmern eine einzigartige Plattform, ihr Handwerk aus einer neuen Perspektive zu betrachten, eine eigene Haarsprache zu kreieren und sich ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal als Unternehmer zu schaffen. Unser USP und unsere Erfahrungen mit anderen Friseuren und Partnern zu teilen ist für uns nicht nur selbstverständlich, sondern absolut notwendig für mehr Qualität und eine höhere Wertschätzung des Friseurhandwerks in Europa. Um uns entwickelt sich eine Community, die mit uns wachsen möchte. Gemeinsam haben wir den Wunsch, Handwerk, kreative Freiheit und Individualität wieder stärker in den Fokus zu rücken. Du bist Friseur und willst dabei sein? Oder Du bist Friseurkunde und suchst nach einem ORGÆNIC Salon in Deiner Nähe? Dann herzlich willkommen.

error: Content is protected !!