Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG        FB        YT

Orgænic Friends Model

We are a full-service agency specializing in hair and beauty services. For us, full service means enthusiasm for our tasks, complete dedication to every project, and surprising results for our clients. We’re about creative ideas, functionality and rapid execution! We read between the lines, and have an eye for small details. We connect clients with the brand, giving people space for their own thoughts, needs and personal creativity.

events & more

Whether your event is a one-off or a fully integrated, year-long campaign – we’ll organize everything for you, including planning, execution and analysis! The focus, however, is always on striking a chord with your clients, and ensuring they’re happy and feel connected.

Exclusive events, incentives and photo shoots require a unique atmosphere. The flagship store by the Frauenkirche has a flexible design and can vary its layout to suit your exclusive board meeting, seminars, gala nights, corporate events, concerts, fashion shows, weddings and other special occasions.

Orgænic Lifestyle Model

We want to share our experience with you. We’re specialists in exclusive hair & beauty events, shows and photo shoots. From the initial idea, to model casting, fittings, styling and make-up, to organizing stage equipment, creating presentations and promotional materials, to running and hosting the show. Contact us to find out more.

inspiring films

Follow us on Youtube!

orgænic friends
who we are

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Anke Schönberg Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Anke Schönberg

Anke

Schönberg

Management marketing, Quality management

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tina Korinth Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tina Korinth

Tina

KORINTH

Hair-care management

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Heike Sperk-Heintze Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Heike Sperk-Heintze

Heike

SPERK-HEINTZE

Event management

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Viktoria Klame-Gruner Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Viktoria Klame-Gruner

Viktoria

KLAME-GRUNER

Project management: Marketing, online marketing, text

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tabea Gojowczyk Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tabea Gojowczyk

Tabea

GOJOWCZYK

Online Marketing

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Michèle Barth Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Michèle Barth

Michèle

BARTH

Graphic design

T +49 351 48433830
F +49 351 48433850

Christiane

LIEBERT

Graphic design

T +49 351 48433830
F +49 351 48433850

Say HI to our orgænic brand family!

Follow us:
IG        FB        YT

Orgænic Friends Model

Wir sind eine Full-Service-Agentur mit Spezialisierung auf Friseur- und Beauty-Dienstleistungen. Full-Service bedeutet für uns: Begeisterung für unsere Aufgaben, volles Engagement für jedes Projekt und überraschende Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden. Wir stehen für kreative Ideen, Funktionalität und schnelle Umsetzung! Wir lesen zwischen den Zeilen und haben einen Blick für die kleinen Details. Wir schaffen eine Verbindung von Marke und Kunde und entfachen in Menschen Freiräume für eigene Gedanken, Bedürfnisse und persönliche Kreativität.

events & more

Ob Ihr Event, ein einmaliges Ereignis oder eine vollständig integrierte und nachhaltige Kampagne über ein ganzes Jahr ist – wir liefern Ihnen eine komplette Event-Organisation, einschließlich Planung, Durchführung und Auswertung! Im Fokus steht aber immer, dass Ihre Kunden getouched werden, Freude haben und Nähe spüren.

Exklusive Events, Incentives und Fotoshootings beanspruchen eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Der Flagshipstore an der Frauenkirche ist flexibel konzipiert und in seinen Möglichkeiten vielfältig nutzbar für Ihre exklusive Vorstandstagung, Seminare, Gala-Abende, Firmenevents, Konzerte, Fashionshows, Hochzeiten und besondere Anlässe.

Orgænic Lifestyle Model

Wir möchten unsere Erfahrung mit Ihnen teilen. Wir sind Spezialisten für exklusive Hair & Beauty-Events, Shows und Fotoshootings. Von der Idee über das Casting der Modelle, Fitting, Styling und Make-up über die Organisation von Bühnentechnik, Kreation von Präsentationen und Werbematerialien bis hin zur Realisierung und Moderation einer solchen Show. Sprechen Sie uns darauf an.

inspiring films

Follow us on Youtube!

orgænic friends
who we are

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Anke Schönberg Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Anke Schönberg

Anke

Schönberg

Management Marketing, Qualitätsmanagement

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tina Korinth Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tina Korinth

Tina

KORINTH

Management Haircare

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Heike Sperk-Heintze Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Heike Sperk-Heintze

Heike

SPERK-HEINTZE

Management Event

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Viktoria Klame-Gruner Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Viktoria Klame-Gruner

Viktoria

KLAME-GRUNER

Projektmanagement Marketing, Online Marketing, Text

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tabea Gojowczyk Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Tabea Gojowczyk

Tabea

GOJOWCZYK

Online Marketing

Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Michèle Barth Orgænic Lifestyle Marketing-Team Michèle Barth

Michèle

BARTH

Grafikdesign (Elternzeit)

Christiane

LIEBERT

Grafikdesign